My first blog post

Standard

So I’ve never really thought of a blog as something I would ever find useful or need to start doing for myself but after  spending the summer working on an ASP.NET project and realizing how many times I ended up reading someones blog after searching on a problem or concept I can definitely see its potential.

About myself :

My name is Daniel I am in my 5th semester of the BSD program and I am heading into this open source program with expectations that I will learn quite a bit to help round out my skill set.

I currently hold two separate college diplomas in computer networks engineering technology and electronic engineering technology and after spending 6 years in the work force I decided it wasn’t right for me and that I wanted to do what I had always been interested in which was programming.

So here I am now working part time and trying to keep it all together for four more semesters until graduation.

Leave a Reply

