FSOSS research paper up

Standard

As promised I posted my views and experiences (research paper) up on my wiki page about FSOSS 2009 this year.  There was 5-6 really good presentations I got to see this year.  I learned a lot particularly from the processing.js, ranking the bugs, and 3D in the browser talks mostly because those talks are in the area of the project I’m working on.  There was also a good presentation on Mozilla tools by Dave Humphrey and Taras Glek.  Something a little different as well was a presentation on open source for fun and for profit by Khalid Baheyeldin.

Leave a Reply

