Towards 0.3

Standard

0.3 is about half way here now and I thought i’d throw up a post about what i’ll be working on and whats currently going on with the project.

Im going to be implementing blendColor(), blend(), copy, and filter().  I’m a little bit blocked at the moment but its semantics I have to sort out with F1LT3R but for now I’ve decided to put it aside while I get a few other projects done for my other classes first so I can dedicate all my time to processing and focus on quality work.

More to come in the next few days

our 0.1 is finally closed too so a new release may come soon.

Leave a Reply

